***June Sale Items*** [Archive] - SmokinVette.com Forums

: ***June Sale Items***


Ryan_VetteGuys
06-02-2008, 07:03 AM
This June marks the 55th Anniversary of the Corvette and because of that we at CorvetteGuys have some Hot Sale Items (http://www.corvetteguys.com/monthly-specials.html)for your Guys an Gals. Also make sure to sign up for our Newsletter (http://www.corvetteguys.com/corvetteguys-newsletter.html) where you can get even more deals from us. And as always we have FREE SHIPPING on all of our products.

MagnaFlow Complete C5 Exhaust (http://www.corvetteguys.com/c5-complete-magnaflow-exhaust.html) - $1,299.99
GMS C5 Axle Back (http://www.corvetteguys.com/gms-9704-axleback-exhaust.html) - $749.99
C5 Z06 Chrome (18x9.5) Wheel (http://www.corvetteguys.com/c5z06-style-chrome-wheel-18x95.html) - $209.99
C6 Z06 Hyper (18x9.5) (http://www.corvetteguys.com/c6z06-hypersilver-wheel-18x95-50.html) - $249.99
GMS Corvette Bumper Savers (97-04 C5) (http://www.corvetteguys.com/gms-corvette-bumper-savers.html) - $69.99
C5 Black Front Bumper Light (http://www.corvetteguys.com/front-bumper-light-blackhousing-9704.html) -$74.99
C5 Chrome Front Bumper Light (http://www.corvetteguys.com/front-bumper-light-chromehousing-9704.html) - $74.99
GMS Dual Cone CAI (01-04) C5's (http://www.corvetteguys.com/gms-0104-dual-cone-cai.html) - $254.99
Corvette Door Sill Inserts - Black (97-04 C5/Z06) (http://www.corvetteguys.com/corvette-door-sill-insert-black.html) - $37.99
Corvette Door Sill Inserts - Silver (97-04 C5/Z06) (http://www.corvetteguys.com/corvette-door-sill-insert-silver.html) - $37.99
Corvette Door Sill Inserts - Red (97-04 C5/Z06) (http://www.corvetteguys.com/corvette-door-sill-insert-red.html) - $37.99
C4 Reverse Glow Kit (http://www.corvetteguys.com/c4-reverse-glow-gauges.html) - $49.99

Ryan_VetteGuys
06-23-2008, 01:15 PM
One more week left for these sale items :willy_nilly:

Jumper
06-25-2008, 06:40 AM
Nice sale, bump!